Top 3 Favorite Sports

My 3 favorite sports are basket ball, football, and soccer. The person who inspired me to play basket ball is Lebron James. He inspired me by making good choices. Also don’t be a ball hog and pass to your teammates when they are open than other wise take the shot or stall / juke them out. That is why I like basket ball and I have played it for 2 years.

Best Soccer player in the world

The reason why I like soccer. The person who inspired me to play or practice soccer was Cristono Rolnaldo. My opinion is that he is the best player because Messi just does it for the fame. He does it for joy. Comment down below who is your favorite sport player and why.

Dominique HeintzCreative Commons License Marco Verch via Compfight

Odell Beckham Junior

 

 

 

Odell Beckum

Brook Ward via CompfightThe reason why I like Football. The person who inspired me was Odell Beckham Jr. He inspired me by catching a catch with one hand that he did in 2015. That is why and how he inspired me to play football. Than you guys for listening and comment down below what is your favorite sport and why.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *