My Favorite foods

My favorite thing is Eating. My favorite junk food is Doritos nacho cheese chips. I like them because they always have a delicious flavor. Also I like the texture of the chip. Every time I eat it I am always like I need a lot more Doritos after I finish it.

 

 My favorite dessert is Ice cream. That is a also my favorite food. I like Ice cream because the cold tasted. It is also flavorful with all the sugar and the sweetness.

 

My favorite food is pizza. I like pizza because the warm pizza in general. Also the crust is cooked that is why I like the pizza. Whenever I eat pizza I always get a cold refreshing coke.

Thank you for listening to all my opinions.

Coke

Chips

Coca Cola Zero Sugar Like_the_Grand_Canyon via Compfight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *