All About Holidays

The Holiday’ s that I am talking about is Christmas one of every bodies favorite. Also the other one is Halloween. I am talking about my families traditions. Comment do below what is your holiday and why is it your favorite. So, lets get to it.

 

Lets talk about Halloween. What I do for Halloween is that what ever I dress up for Halloween. The thing that I do is I always prank my sister on Halloween then she gets scared really bad. My next traditions is my favorite and it is whenever there is a house that has a bowl I always dump all the candy into my bag. So that is all for I do for Halloween.

 

Lets talk about Christmas. What me and my sister do is the whole Christmas brake we have prank wars. What me and my mom always make gingerbread cookies. Me and my family open our presents by the Christmas tree. Thank you for having my Attention.tracy's pumpkin pie Joan via Compfight

 

Pumpkin pie

Santa Claus

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *